Yesterday or Today we have been spammed. I just came here and I saw 321 Members. It would not be possible for us to get so many members in 1 night.
The Spammer had 9 accounts:
bambo
candyland
craz2
Dynamo
hahawho
HillaryDuff
MegamanXL
needforspeed182
Revilian
He was using these emails:
boom@hotmail.com
candyland@gmail.com
fercious@gmail.com
hillary@sympatico.ca
roargore@yahoo.com
nfs182@yahoo.com
dago@hotmail.com
He was using this ip:
64.230.128.242
Please Check for a person with that IP in your forums and tell us who that person is. If you'll help us to find out who is that person you will get your Forum Button in Partners near the topsite buttons. Also you will get 100,000 ED Points.
Please we need your help!
PS: All his/her accounts were banned
Thank You,
Evolution Designs Team
EDIT: I Found some information from IP Tools.
IP: 64.230.128.242
Country: Canada
City: Toronto, Ontario
Internet: Bell which might be Sympatico
EDIT: I used some more IP Tools and I found out that that person has Dynamic IP.
It might stopa/stepan. Please check if a member called Stopa or Stepan joined your forum. It might be dangerous, because that person is 11 years old and he is a big spammer and a liar. He lied in many forums by telling that he is Gifted and he is 13 years old.